Prita Grealy

LIVE ONLINE CONCERT coming soon!!

Hey! I’m so excited to announce my very first LIVE ONLINE CONCERT!! next Tuesday 17th April at 7pm (Berlin Time zone). Join me for my first ever LIVE CONCERT ONLINE!! this is something I’ve been wanting to do for a while and now is the perfect opportunity to experiment and JOIN me live!! FOR this […]

Women of Substance Podcast & Radio

I’m honoured that my song ‘Stronger’ was chosen for the #metoo campaign that Bree Noble from ‘Women of Substance’ radio + podcast this month!! Listen here: WOMEN OF SUBSTANCE PODCAST http://breenoble.libsyn.com/ From Bree Noble – ‘Our 3rd and final #MeToo topic #Podcast focuses on healing and restoration after the trauma. Listen to Episode 762 with […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Sept-Oct 2016

Prita’s Next Shows! Fri 30th Sept Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 1st Oct Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 8th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Sun 9th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Fri 14th Oct Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th Oct Kulturkaffee Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE for more details visit www.pritagrealy.com I’m […]

Thanks for the Great Live Review at Rack n Roll Remscheid!

Thanks for the Great review from the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid on Sunday! Live Review of the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid 12. April 2016 | 00.00 Uhr Remscheid Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Remscheid: Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Die australische Sängerin Prita Grealy bei ihrem Auftritt […]

Added – NewSHows!

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Thu Mar 24, Memory […]

Sneak Peek of NEW SONG ‘Oh Paris’

Hey There! I just wanted to pop in and say a BIG THANKS to everyone that has contributed to the new album so far! The Crowd-funder is going great and there are still plenty of days for you to jump in and add your SUPPORT by PRE-ORDERING the NEW ALBUM or any of the other […]

Crowd Funding for my New Global Album and Great prizes for you!

Hey Friends! It’s finally here the crowdfunder for my new album!! and I”m really excited can you tell?? I will be heading to Norway next month to continue creating the new album!! and you can be a part of it by supporting my indigogo campaign and getting great prizes like.. me singing down the phone […]

Prita’s On Tour – May June Dates!

Prita’s On Tour! Thur May 7 4:00pm Szenesoundsradio Interview Berlin,DE Thur May 21 CONTRA’N Mannheim,DE Mon June 1-15 Stübli Bar, St Moritz,SW Thur Jun 18 The Beehive, Swindon, UK Sun Jun 21 Surya, London, UK Wed Jun 24 The Vic Hotel, Beeston, UK Thu Jun 25 JD’s Lounge, Dronfield, UK Fri Jun 26 The Boat […]

New UK TOUR DATES!

Getting Ready for another BIG week!! I’m heading to the UK on Friday to start my UK TOUR!! would love to see your shiny faces there!! xx Prita Prita’s UK TOUR 23rd Oct, The Hideaway, Archway London 24th Oct, The Beehive, Swindon 25th Oct, The Boat, Cromford 26th Oct, Platform Tavern, Southampton 28th Oct, Mrs […]

UK, Belgium and German Tour coming soon!

Dear Friends! In a very short while I will be off again on tour around the UK, Belgium and Germany! It’s pretty exciting – I haven’t been to the UK for a little while so it will be great to sing there again and catch up with old friends! I’ll be playing a houseconcert in […]