Prita Grealy

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week!

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week! and a quick zip through at least 3 countries! no make that 5!! A weekend in Oslo, and flying into Geneve for the festival in the French alps! god I love living in Europe… #happydays #tourtrails and apparently.. just quietly.. I will be the opening support […]

December Update! from OZ

My Dear Friends, Supporter & all-round Awesome-people!! I am home in Perth, WA! After flying in a couple of day ago from not so sunny Berlin to super sunny warm Perth.. Ok.. I may be rubbing it in a little.. there are great things about being in Europe for Xmas too – the Weinachtsmarkts, Glühwein […]

Prita’s On Tour – Next Shows!

Prita’s On Tour Sat Feb 28 Clubhaus PreuSsen, Duisburg Wed Apr 1 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln Thu Apr 2 Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg Sat Apr 4 Freundeskreis Jazzclub Bergedorf, Hamburg-Bergedorf Thu Apr 9 Tonfink Kulturcafe & Bar, Lübeck Fri Apr 10 Harlekin Irish Pub, Neuharlingersiel Sat Apr 11 STATT-CAFÉ, Kiel Thu Apr 16 Café Ententeich, Weilburg […]

NEW TOUR DATES

Prita’s Upcoming Shows Dec 6th Rack n Roll, Remscheid, DE Dec 15th The Ellington Jazz Club, Perth, WA, AU special guest Bella Blakemore Dec 20th Clancy’s Fish Pub Fremantle, WA, AU with special guest Lucy Peach Jan 30th Görlitz Lesebühne Jungendkulturzentrum Basta Görlitz, DE Feb 6th Cafe Gramsci Dachau, DE Feb 28th Clubhaus Preußen, Duisburg, […]

New Tour Dates..

Next tour dates… Prita’s on Tour! Fri 14th Nov, Casablanca, Bad Iburg Thurs 20th Nov, Cafe Wunschloss Glücklich, Würzburg Fri 21st Nov, Marstall, Meiningen Fri 28th Nov, Kasseturm, Goetheplatz, Weimar Sat 29th Nov, Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg Sat 6th Dec, Rack n Roll, Remscheid Mon 15th Dec, Ellington Jazz Club, Perth Sat 20th Dec, Clancy’s Fish […]

New UK TOUR DATES!

Getting Ready for another BIG week!! I’m heading to the UK on Friday to start my UK TOUR!! would love to see your shiny faces there!! xx Prita Prita’s UK TOUR 23rd Oct, The Hideaway, Archway London 24th Oct, The Beehive, Swindon 25th Oct, The Boat, Cromford 26th Oct, Platform Tavern, Southampton 28th Oct, Mrs […]

UK tour, Australia Shows & Green Juice!

What an amazing week, month, year it’s been.. I know it’s only OCTOBER.. but it’s like OCTOBER already!!! what the…?? and I’m already eating ‘Pfeffer-Nüsse’ Christmas biscuits.. I know it’s a bit early but geez.. can’t get enough ‘Pfeffer-Nüsse’ keks.. I have so much great stuff happening right now! Just did a NEW VIDEO shooting […]

New Tour Dates

New Tour Dates… 10th Aug, Private Function, Molino 12th Aug, House Concert, Maastricht 13th Aug, Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln 14th Aug, Kulturcafe RautenKranz, Isernhagen 15th Aug, SingerSongwriter Comp, Nienburg 16th Aug, Finale SingerSongwriter Comp, Nienburg for more details check www.prita.com.au tour page!

New Tour Dates! July 2014

Prita’s On Tour! Thurs 10th July Tonfink, Lübeck Fri 11th July Contest Bindehaus Rodewald, Nienburg Sat 12th July House Concert, Bremen Thurs 24th July Poppy & Pint, Nottingham UK Sun 27th July Festival @ The Victoria Hotel, Beeston UK Weds 30th July Cafe Galao, Stuttgart Thurs 31st July Loop Festival, Leipzig more details www.prita.com.au

Prita Live in Australia 2014 Tour Dates

Prita Live in Australia 2014 Tour dates Friday 10th Jan Ellington Jazz Club Perth Saturday 11th Jan Nannup Lavendar Farm Saturday 25th Jan Carus Thompson & Prita Music at Clancy’s Fish Pub Fremantle www.prita.com.au for more details.. check out the tour’s page