Prita Grealy

Follow Prita

Prita’s UK TOUR DATES

Announcing … Prita’s UK TOUR DATES!! Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, Teignmouth Fri 4th Nov, The Beehive, Swindon Sat 5th Nov, The Boat, Matlock Sun 6th Nov, The Vic, Beeston Nottingham Mon 7th Nov, House Concert, Sleaford still room for a couple […]

‘Northern Hemisphere Spring’ Tour Announced – Prita

Tour Announcement SHOW SCHEDULE Green Note Cafe,London, UK, UK Thu Mar 29 12 07:00 PM Tickets The Venew Leamington Spa, UK Wed Apr 04 12 08:00 PM Tickets Jeckyll & Hyde Northampton, UK Thu Apr 05 12 08:00 PM The Beehive Swindon, UK Fri Apr 06 12 08:00 PM The Lord Byron Northampton, UK Sat […]