Prita Grealy

Prita’s On Tour in Germany & Norway!

Prita’s On Tour! Germany & Norway! Wed 15/2 Cafe Ententeich, Weilburg,DE Thur 16/2 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg Saar,DE Fri 17/2 Zur Krone, Hattersheim,DE Sat 18/2 Subrosa, Dortmund,DE Sun 19/2 Zimmer 16, Berlin,DE Thur 23/2 Cafe Instinkt, St Peter-Ording,DE Fri 24/2 Scharwenka Kulturforum, Bad Saarow,DE Fri 3/3 House Concert, Lübeck,DE Sat 4/3 Cafe Erlesenes, KITO, Bremen Vegesack, […]

Ellington Jazz Club & Clancy’s Freo!

Hellooooo Lovely Peeps!!! Just a last minute reminder that the wonderful Jaimi Faulkner and myself are playing just a handful of shows this week and next in WA including tomorrow night Wednesday 11th of January 2017!! at the Ellington Jazz Club, Perth. Doors 7pm. We’d love to see you there with your sparkly self.. bells […]

AUSTRALIA SHOWS!! announced!

Prita’s AUSTRALIA shows! January 2017 Tue Jan 10, Perth Blues Club, Perth, WA, AU Wed Jan 11,The Ellington Jazz Club, Perth, WA, AU Sat Jan 14, Clancys’ Fish Pub, Fremantle, WA, AU Sat Jan 21, Quindanning Hotel, Quindanning, WA, AU Sun Jan 22, Redcliffe on the Murray, Pinjarra, WA, AU All shows with the fabulous […]

New Shows Norway & Germany!

Prita’s Next Shows! Weds-Sat Nov 23-26, Nordlysbaren, Scandic Hotel, Alta, NO Sat Dec 3, CoWiCo, Bonn, DE Tue Dec 6, Santa Pauli, Reeperbahn, Hamburg, DE Wed Dec 7, Cafe Chrysander, Bergedorf Hamburg,DE Thu Dec 8, O´Reilly´s Irish Pub, Düsseldorf, DE Fri Dec 9, Banderaz Cocktail Bar, Bad Rodach, DE Sat Dec 10, Alte Darre, Bad […]

Prita on Spotify!

Have you heard my latest album? you can listen in on Spotify here! https://play.spotify.com/album/43n0GB7Thy8pFg0KY8Hg5F?play=true&utm_source=open.spotify.com&utm_medium=open and if you love it so much you want your own hard-copy you can order a signed copy directly from me and I will post it to you with a love note 🙂 xx (also great for xmas presents!!!) To order […]

A little bit of news and new UK, Australia, NOrway, Germany tour dates!

Hey Friends! how are you! I’ve got lots of new shows coming up in the next months… including Germany, Norway, UK and Australia!! I just wanted to let you know, and I’d love to see you at a show if there’s one near you come by and say hi! (I got this awesome new guitar […]

lots of new shows coming soon including UK, Germany, Norway and OZ dates soon!!

so, this is happening… soon – Germany, UK, Norway Tour! Tour Dates Oct – Nov Fri 14th Oct, Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th OCt, Kulturkaffee, Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct, Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford, UK Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne, UK Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, […]

Prita’s UK TOUR DATES

Announcing … Prita’s UK TOUR DATES!! Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, Teignmouth Fri 4th Nov, The Beehive, Swindon Sat 5th Nov, The Boat, Matlock Sun 6th Nov, The Vic, Beeston Nottingham Mon 7th Nov, House Concert, Sleaford still room for a couple […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Sept-Oct 2016

Prita’s Next Shows! Fri 30th Sept Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 1st Oct Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 8th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Sun 9th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Fri 14th Oct Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th Oct Kulturkaffee Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE for more details visit www.pritagrealy.com I’m […]

Live Concert Review at Krefeld Kirche by Mojo Mendiola

Prita Grealy: Große Klasse im Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche Von Mojo Mendiola Der Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche ist immer gut für ein Konzertjuwel der unspektakulären, aber hochkarätigen Art, und das wussten bei aller Sportbegeisterung viele Krefelder auch am Freitagabend zu schätzen, als Pfarrer Michael Windhövel die aus Australien stammende Singer/Songwriterin Prita Grealy auf der Bühne im Café begrüßte. Mit […]