Prita Grealy

Prita’s UK TOUR DATES

Announcing … Prita’s UK TOUR DATES!! Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, Teignmouth Fri 4th Nov, The Beehive, Swindon Sat 5th Nov, The Boat, Matlock Sun 6th Nov, The Vic, Beeston Nottingham Mon 7th Nov, House Concert, Sleaford still room for a couple […]

Thanks for the Great Live Review at Rack n Roll Remscheid!

Thanks for the Great review from the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid on Sunday! Live Review of the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid 12. April 2016 | 00.00 Uhr Remscheid Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Remscheid: Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Die australische Sängerin Prita Grealy bei ihrem Auftritt […]

Prita’s New Tour Dates! April – May

PRITA’S ON TOUR! Sun Apr 10, 8pm Rack n Roll, Remscheid, NW, DE Thu Apr 14, 8pm Banderaz Cocktailbar, Bad Rodach, DE Fri Apr 15, 8PM Cafe Gramsci, Dachau, DE (SOLD OUT/AUSVERKAUFT) Sat Apr 16, 8pmDie Luke, Ludwigsburg, DE Sun Apr 17, 2pm Kulturgewächshaus Birkenried, DE Thu May 5, 8pm Café Insinkt, St. Peter-Ording, DE […]

Prita Next Shows! Germany, Norway, Denmark!

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Fri Apr 1, Koed […]

Update on the new album and Feb News!

Update on the New Album ‘Northern Lights’! I know it’s been a while coming peeps.. but good quality takes time, as they say! The tracks are all coming along really nicely. I’m loving the new sound – it will be unlike anything you’ve heard from me before!! so be ready to embrace a brand new […]

Christmas Song now available on Spotify! and more!

The New Album first single release is now on SPOTIFY!!! so you can listen to it, stream it, share it, DO IT!! it’s also available on CDbaby.com, amazon and itunes!! if you want to purchase it! https://play.spotify.com/album/4iFlrrGkOrJZ08NkRUihtK BONUS ** get this song for free when you support my crowdfunder! only 4 days to go – […]

T-shirts and Tote Bags available this week!!

SO exciting!! the T-Shirts and Tote Bags for my NEW ALBUM crowd-funder and merch are being printed this week!!! they should be ready for me to pick up this FRIDAY@@@ whoohooo.. so anyone who is still thinking about a t-shirt or tote bag you can order yours right now to make sure you get one!!! […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY & AUSTRALIA

Prita’s Next Shows!! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY (LAST SHOWS FOR THE YEAR) Tue Nov 24,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,DE Thu Nov 26,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,D Fri Nov 27,8pm Piano Bar, Nastätten,DE Sat Nov 28,8pm Cafe Walkenmühle, Lemgo,DE Sun Nov 29,6pm Spielbudenplatz / Santa Pauli, Hamburg, DE Sun Nov 29,8pm Zum […]

Leichter Leben Astro TV Berlin

I had an interview the other day on Berlin TV station – Leichter Leben Astro TV – thanks to Elke James PR. You can watch the replay here: I speak in German!! and play 3 songs.. one of them is brand new called ‘Paris’.. almost the whole version.. this is cut slightly short for TV […]

Sneak Peek of NEW SONG ‘Oh Paris’

Hey There! I just wanted to pop in and say a BIG THANKS to everyone that has contributed to the new album so far! The Crowd-funder is going great and there are still plenty of days for you to jump in and add your SUPPORT by PRE-ORDERING the NEW ALBUM or any of the other […]