Prita Grealy

Prita’s Next Shows! Sept-Oct 2016

Prita’s Next Shows! Fri 30th Sept Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 1st Oct Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 8th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Sun 9th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Fri 14th Oct Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th Oct Kulturkaffee Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE for more details visit www.pritagrealy.com I’m […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY & AUSTRALIA

Prita’s Next Shows!! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY (LAST SHOWS FOR THE YEAR) Tue Nov 24,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,DE Thu Nov 26,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,D Fri Nov 27,8pm Piano Bar, Nastätten,DE Sat Nov 28,8pm Cafe Walkenmühle, Lemgo,DE Sun Nov 29,6pm Spielbudenplatz / Santa Pauli, Hamburg, DE Sun Nov 29,8pm Zum […]

Prita’s On Tour – Next Shows!

Prita’s On Tour Sat Feb 28 Clubhaus PreuSsen, Duisburg Wed Apr 1 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln Thu Apr 2 Mojos Lounge Bar, Jesteburg Sat Apr 4 Freundeskreis Jazzclub Bergedorf, Hamburg-Bergedorf Thu Apr 9 Tonfink Kulturcafe & Bar, Lübeck Fri Apr 10 Harlekin Irish Pub, Neuharlingersiel Sat Apr 11 STATT-CAFÉ, Kiel Thu Apr 16 Café Ententeich, Weilburg […]

On tour in the UK… the nitty gritty..

Day 1 of tour .. started smoothly at 7.20am.. my love took me to the airport… I got through check in and security with breeze.. and decided Luton is a good airport to go if you’re heading to London – it’s easy, quick, waaaay better than heathrow in terms of ease and speed! .. later […]

UK, Belgium and German Tour coming soon!

Dear Friends! In a very short while I will be off again on tour around the UK, Belgium and Germany! It’s pretty exciting – I haven’t been to the UK for a little while so it will be great to sing there again and catch up with old friends! I’ll be playing a houseconcert in […]

How we almost missed the flight from Belgium!

Touring is all about adventuring and we certainly had a lot of adventures on our last little tour of Belgium and France over the Valentine’s Weekend! Deciding to hire a car was a great idea!.. not hiring a GPS or having a proper map… not so good an idea.. but you know how you just […]