Prita Grealy

TOUR DATES UK, GERMANY, NORWAY

Hey Peeps! I have a lot of tour dates coming up and just wanted to quickly pop in and share them with you! if you’ve got the chance to come out and say hi one night! UK NOV **UK Duo with Lorenzo Jazz Guitarist** Fri 10th Dog & Moon Pub, Derby Sat 11th The Boat, […]

A little bit of news and new UK, Australia, NOrway, Germany tour dates!

Hey Friends! how are you! I’ve got lots of new shows coming up in the next months… including Germany, Norway, UK and Australia!! I just wanted to let you know, and I’d love to see you at a show if there’s one near you come by and say hi! (I got this awesome new guitar […]

Added – NewSHows!

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Thu Mar 24, Memory […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Nov-Dec and Xmas Specials!

Prita’s Next Tour Dates! Mon Nov 9-15 Memory Motel Studio, Norway Oslo, **RECORDING THE NEW ALBUM!!** Tue Nov 17 2pm Astro TV/Leichter Leben, Berlin, DE Tue Nov 24 6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt, Hamburg, DE Thu Nov 26 6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt, Hamburg, DE Fri Nov 27 Piano Bar, Nastätten, DE Sat Nov 28 […]

Get Your VIP PRITA Online Concert tickets!!

YES?? Cool! I’m so glad you said yes!! If you jump on the crowd-funding wagon THIS WEEK up until Midnight (Berlin time) SUNDAY the 1st November, you will receive an exclusive invite to an online Prita Concert, where I will even reveal one or two of the never before heard songs that will be on […]

New shows coming up Oct-Nov-Dec 2015

Weekend update! Next shows coming up… Prita’s on Tour! next shows…. **NB some new ones and some moved to next year** Sun Oct 4 Private Show: Private Party, Berlin, DE Mon Oct 5 Song Lounge, Kastanienwäldchen Berlin,DE Thu Oct 22 Interview Sceneszounds Radio 4pm,Berlin, DE Fri Nov 27 Piano Bar, Nastätten, DE Sat Nov 28 […]

New Shows

Next Prita Shows Coming up! Thu Apr 16 Café Ententeich, Weilburg Fri Apr 17 Folkclub Hattersheim, Zur Krone, Hattersheim Sat Apr 18 Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen Sun Apr 19 “Sunday Surprise” in Hameln, Hameln Thu Apr 23 Franz Club, Kulturbrewerei with ‘Chausee der Enthusiastin’,Berlin Sat Apr 25 Private Concert, Bad Iburg Thu May 7 Radio […]

Ellington Show for the BERLINERS!

BERLINERS!! The Next Berlin Show is at The lovely Ellington Hotel, Berlin on the 26th April at 8pm in the Kleine Lounge Tickets are available at the hotel reception or by email / phone – website www.ellington-hotel.com €10 Vorverkauf and €12 Abendkasse book now! ELLINGTON HOTEL BERLIN Nürnberger Strasse Hotel-Betriebs-GmbH Nürnberger Straße 50-55 10789 Berlin […]

Eating Quark Balls in Germany.. Getting sand in your bathers in OZ..

Hello my Lovelies! It has been a great big fat ol’ year 2013 and I am soooo READY to embrace a new year in 2014 with fresh ears, eyes, heart, and spirit! I hope you are too! The ‘Fairytale Fundraiser’ was so successful – we reached both goals of getting me a flight to OZ […]

ANNOUNCING ‘the thing’.. da da da

Fresh from the vaults —→Http://cdbaby.com/cd/pritagrealy2 PRESS RELEASE – LIVE IN ESTONIA – PRITA GREALY WHO: Prita WHAT: ‘Live in Estonia’ WHEN: Release Date: 20th September 2013 WHERE: Available: Exclusively as download mp3’s online at Http://cdbaby.com/cd/pritagrealy2 www.itunes.com/prita and all good online stores.. WHY: because it’s time.. 4 years and 4 months ago I was in a […]