Prita Grealy

Follow Prita

Prita’s Next Shows! Sept-Oct 2016

Prita’s Next Shows! Fri 30th Sept Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 1st Oct Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 8th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Sun 9th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Fri 14th Oct Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th Oct Kulturkaffee Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE for more details visit www.pritagrealy.com I’m […]

Live Concert Review at Krefeld Kirche by Mojo Mendiola

Prita Grealy: Große Klasse im Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche Von Mojo Mendiola Der Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche ist immer gut für ein Konzertjuwel der unspektakulären, aber hochkarätigen Art, und das wussten bei aller Sportbegeisterung viele Krefelder auch am Freitagabend zu schätzen, als Pfarrer Michael Windhövel die aus Australien stammende Singer/Songwriterin Prita Grealy auf der Bühne im Café begrüßte. Mit […]

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week!

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week! and a quick zip through at least 3 countries! no make that 5!! A weekend in Oslo, and flying into Geneve for the festival in the French alps! god I love living in Europe… #happydays #tourtrails and apparently.. just quietly.. I will be the opening support […]

Some Live Photos from Duisburg

Some Live photos from the Duisburg Concert last weekend! http://www.lokalkompass.de/duisburg/kultur/konzert-rudi-gall-und-konsorten-ii-gemeindehaus-ruhrort-17062016-d669831.html

Thanks for the Great Live Review at Rack n Roll Remscheid!

Thanks for the Great review from the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid on Sunday! Live Review of the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid 12. April 2016 | 00.00 Uhr Remscheid Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Remscheid: Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Die australische Sängerin Prita Grealy bei ihrem Auftritt […]

New Shows April! Tour Dates

PRITA’S ON TOUR! Fri Apr 1 Koed Forsamlingshus, Kolind, DK Sat Apr 2 Ebeltoft Kulturhus, Ebeltoft, DK Thu Apr 7 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln, DE Lichtung Cafe Köln supporting Gus Ring (Sweden) Fri Apr 8 Bernies Blues Bar, Sankt Goarshausen, RP, DE Sat Apr 9 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg (Saar), DE Sun Apr 10 Rack n Roll, […]

Prita’s Next Shows! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Thu Mar 24, Memory […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY & AUSTRALIA

Prita’s Next Shows!! Nov – Dec – Jan GERMANY (LAST SHOWS FOR THE YEAR) Tue Nov 24,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,DE Thu Nov 26,6pm Christmas on the Gänsemarkt Hamburg,D Fri Nov 27,8pm Piano Bar, Nastätten,DE Sat Nov 28,8pm Cafe Walkenmühle, Lemgo,DE Sun Nov 29,6pm Spielbudenplatz / Santa Pauli, Hamburg, DE Sun Nov 29,8pm Zum […]

Leichter Leben Astro TV Berlin

I had an interview the other day on Berlin TV station – Leichter Leben Astro TV – thanks to Elke James PR. You can watch the replay here: I speak in German!! and play 3 songs.. one of them is brand new called ‘Paris’.. almost the whole version.. this is cut slightly short for TV […]

Sneak Peek of NEW SONG ‘Oh Paris’

Hey There! I just wanted to pop in and say a BIG THANKS to everyone that has contributed to the new album so far! The Crowd-funder is going great and there are still plenty of days for you to jump in and add your SUPPORT by PRE-ORDERING the NEW ALBUM or any of the other […]