Prita Grealy

EUROPE TOUR 2023

A few of you have been asking me where my EUROPE 2023 tour will be taking me this year!! So far we have these shows booked, with more to be announced.. I’d love to see you at a show or two so let me know in the comments where you will be! AND if you […]

TOUR DATES UK, GERMANY, NORWAY

Hey Peeps! I have a lot of tour dates coming up and just wanted to quickly pop in and share them with you! if you’ve got the chance to come out and say hi one night! UK NOV **UK Duo with Lorenzo Jazz Guitarist** Fri 10th Dog & Moon Pub, Derby Sat 11th The Boat, […]

EAting Snow.. creating E-books and touring all over the bloody place..

Hey There! How’s it going? I’m up in NORWAY at the moment spending some time in amongst the mountains and SNOW! you can watch a silly video of me playing in (and eating) the snow here 😉 Prita Playing in Snow AND…. I’ve got some New E-books ‘How to Get a Gig’ and ‘Get your […]

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week!

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week! and a quick zip through at least 3 countries! no make that 5!! A weekend in Oslo, and flying into Geneve for the festival in the French alps! god I love living in Europe… #happydays #tourtrails and apparently.. just quietly.. I will be the opening support […]

Thanks for the Great Live Review at Rack n Roll Remscheid!

Thanks for the Great review from the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid on Sunday! Live Review of the show in Rack n Roll Remscheid 12. April 2016 | 00.00 Uhr Remscheid Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Remscheid: Prita Grealy zieht Publikum in ihren Bann Die australische SĂ€ngerin Prita Grealy bei ihrem Auftritt […]

Radio Interview Denmark!

This Sunday 17.4 at 14:00 the Radio interview I did with Per Larholm in Denmark will be aired on SDLR : (Central European Time Zone UTC+01:00) it was an entertaining hour filled with live songs, chatting and hearing some great local artists too! Link adresses: http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u tune in to hear it! x […]

New Shows April! Tour Dates

PRITA’S ON TOUR! Fri Apr 1 Koed Forsamlingshus, Kolind, DK Sat Apr 2 Ebeltoft Kulturhus, Ebeltoft, DK Thu Apr 7 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln, DE Lichtung Cafe Köln supporting Gus Ring (Sweden) Fri Apr 8 Bernies Blues Bar, Sankt Goarshausen, RP, DE Sat Apr 9 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg (Saar), DE Sun Apr 10 Rack n Roll, […]

Prita Next Shows! Germany, Norway, Denmark!

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, KastanienwĂ€ldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, CafĂ© Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Fri Apr 1, Koed […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Nov-Dec and Xmas Specials!

Prita’s Next Tour Dates! Mon Nov 9-15 Memory Motel Studio, Norway Oslo, **RECORDING THE NEW ALBUM!!** Tue Nov 17 2pm Astro TV/Leichter Leben, Berlin, DE Tue Nov 24 6pm Christmas on the GĂ€nsemarkt, Hamburg, DE Thu Nov 26 6pm Christmas on the GĂ€nsemarkt, Hamburg, DE Fri Nov 27 Piano Bar, NastĂ€tten, DE Sat Nov 28 […]

Prita’s Upcoming Shows!

Prita’s on Tour! Thu Sep 24 Restaurant Schwan, Neuss, DE Fri Sep 25 Die Luke, Ludwigsburg, DE Sat Sep 26 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg, DE Sun Oct 4 Private Show: Private Party, Berlin, DE Thu Oct 22 Interview Sceneszounds Radio 4pm,Berlin, DE Sat Nov 7 Cafe Momo, Trier, DE Fri Nov 27 Piano Bar, NastĂ€tten, DE […]