Prita Grealy

‘Hi hi’ & happy Easter from Norway!

Hello or ‘hi hi’ as they say here in Norsk!! Today I’m writing from sunny Norway, on tour at the moment in a small cute waterside town called Tonsberg! I went for a lovely run today up to the top of the hill with a castle fort type thingy on it… last time I was […]

Radio Interview Denmark!

This Sunday 17.4 at 14:00 the Radio interview I did with Per Larholm in Denmark will be aired on SDLR : (Central European Time Zone UTC+01:00) it was an entertaining hour filled with live songs, chatting and hearing some great local artists too! Link adresses: http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u tune in to hear it! x […]

New Shows April! Tour Dates

PRITA’S ON TOUR! Fri Apr 1 Koed Forsamlingshus, Kolind, DK Sat Apr 2 Ebeltoft Kulturhus, Ebeltoft, DK Thu Apr 7 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln, DE Lichtung Cafe Köln supporting Gus Ring (Sweden) Fri Apr 8 Bernies Blues Bar, Sankt Goarshausen, RP, DE Sat Apr 9 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg (Saar), DE Sun Apr 10 Rack n Roll, […]

Prita’s Next Shows! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Thu Mar 24, Memory […]

Oh the Places we shall go!

Hey Loves! So nice of you to join me yet again! 🙂 I’ve been really busy touring over the last couple of months and finally have a breather to catch up and write to you! I also had a lovely friend Chichi from Kanso Creative http://www.kansocreative.com, re-do, upgrade and make my website totally amazing.. I […]

Resting and Relaxing in a tiny town called…

GLuckstadt! I’m loving it here! after a lot of busy-ness and running around and also massive changes, moving house, touring all over the place etc etc.. it’s good to finally sit still for a little while.. and soak in the sun (zonnen shine) SHine! I also love hanging out with the family and new friends […]