Prita Grealy

Follow Prita

A little bit of news and new UK, Australia, NOrway, Germany tour dates!

Hey Friends! how are you! I’ve got lots of new shows coming up in the next months… including Germany, Norway, UK and Australia!! I just wanted to let you know, and I’d love to see you at a show if there’s one near you come by and say hi! (I got this awesome new guitar […]

lots of new shows coming soon including UK, Germany, Norway and OZ dates soon!!

so, this is happening… soon – Germany, UK, Norway Tour! Tour Dates Oct – Nov Fri 14th Oct, Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th OCt, Kulturkaffee, Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct, Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford, UK Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne, UK Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, […]

Prita’s UK TOUR DATES

Announcing … Prita’s UK TOUR DATES!! Fri 28th Oct, House Concert, Guildford Sat 29th Oct, Coach and Horses, Ashbourne Weds 2nd Nov, The Ship, Teignmouth Fri 4th Nov, The Beehive, Swindon Sat 5th Nov, The Boat, Matlock Sun 6th Nov, The Vic, Beeston Nottingham Mon 7th Nov, House Concert, Sleaford still room for a couple […]

Prita’s Next Shows! Sept-Oct 2016

Prita’s Next Shows! Fri 30th Sept Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 1st Oct Dubliner, Thessaloniki, GR Sat 8th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Sun 9th Oct James Joyce, Athens, GR Fri 14th Oct Nienburger Kulturwerk, Nienburg, DE Sat 15th Oct Kulturkaffee Rautenkranz, Isernhagen, DE Sun 16th Oct Sumpfblume, Hameln, DE for more details visit www.pritagrealy.com I’m […]

Live Concert Review at Krefeld Kirche by Mojo Mendiola

Prita Grealy: Große Klasse im Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche Von Mojo Mendiola Der Kulturpunkt Friedenskirche ist immer gut für ein Konzertjuwel der unspektakulären, aber hochkarätigen Art, und das wussten bei aller Sportbegeisterung viele Krefelder auch am Freitagabend zu schätzen, als Pfarrer Michael Windhövel die aus Australien stammende Singer/Songwriterin Prita Grealy auf der Bühne im Café begrüßte. Mit […]

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week!

Heading off for some very exciting shows this week! and a quick zip through at least 3 countries! no make that 5!! A weekend in Oslo, and flying into Geneve for the festival in the French alps! god I love living in Europe… #happydays #tourtrails and apparently.. just quietly.. I will be the opening support […]

It’s HERE! the NEW ‘Northern Lights’ Album

It’s HERE! the New Album ‘Northern Lights’ is ready to DOWNLOAD NOW http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/pritagrealy4Northern Lights Album Download Big thanks to all the crowdfunding supporters who made this album possible and all the fabulous musicians and artists who worked with me to create this baby! The Actual CD arrived in the mail the other day at my […]

Radio Interview Denmark!

This Sunday 17.4 at 14:00 the Radio interview I did with Per Larholm in Denmark will be aired on SDLR : (Central European Time Zone UTC+01:00) it was an entertaining hour filled with live songs, chatting and hearing some great local artists too! Link adresses: http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://media.wlmm.dk:80/djurs http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u http://stream.wlmm.dk/djurs.m3u tune in to hear it! x […]

New Shows April! Tour Dates

PRITA’S ON TOUR! Fri Apr 1 Koed Forsamlingshus, Kolind, DK Sat Apr 2 Ebeltoft Kulturhus, Ebeltoft, DK Thu Apr 7 Kulturcafe Lichtung, Köln, DE Lichtung Cafe Köln supporting Gus Ring (Sweden) Fri Apr 8 Bernies Blues Bar, Sankt Goarshausen, RP, DE Sat Apr 9 Mandy’s Lounge, Homburg (Saar), DE Sun Apr 10 Rack n Roll, […]

Added – NewSHows!

Prita’s Next Shows!! GERMANY, NORWAY, DENMARK Mon Mar 7, Kastanienwäldchen, Berlin, BE, DE Thu Mar 10, Café Ententeich, Weilburg, DE Fri Mar 11, ‘Zur Krone’ Hattersheim, DE Sat Mar 12, Pub Tom Bombadil, Solingen, DE Fri Mar 18, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Sat Mar 19, Huset Pub, Rjukan, NORWA, NO Thu Mar 24, Memory […]